Contact

Please feel free to get in touch with our experts to learn about what we can do for you:

Royal BAM Group nv

Digital Construction Director
Menno de Jonge
E menno.de.jonge@bam.nl

UK

Andrew Pryke
E apryke@bam.co.uk

Ireland

Paul Brennan
pbrennan@bamcontractors.ie

Netherlands

Jothijs van Gaalen
E jothijs.van.gaalen@bam.nl

Belgium

Marisa Moens
E Marisa.Moens@interbuild.be

Germany

Daniel Krause
daniel.krause@wf-ib.de

Global (outside Europe)

Dirk van der Ploeg
E d.vander.ploeg@baminternational.com