Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board consists of H.Th.E.M. (Henk) Rottinghuis (chairman), G. (Gosse) Boon (vice-chairman), B. (Bob) Elfring, D. (Denise) Koopmans, M.P. (Paul) Sheffield and Dr. N.M. Skorupska.

Read more about the Supervisory Board


Executive Board

The Executive Board is formed by R.J.M. (Ruud) Joosten, CEO, and L.F. (Frans) den Houter, CFO.

Read more about the Executive Board


Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the Executive Board and two Chief Operating Officers (one for the Netherlands division and one for the United Kingdom and Ireland division). The Executive Committee decides - with final responsibility lying with the Executive Board - on strategic issues and policies, based on input from the operating companies and functions.

Read more about the Executive Committee